The Pyronauts - Download Surf And Destroy
Surf And Destroy


Surf And Destroy - Click for Sample
Click for a Sample

Surf And Destroy Track List
1.  Mike's Barracuda
2.  Hey Fred!
3.  Sifaka
4.  Aztec Harry
5.  Iron Board
6.  Necronomicon Ex Boardis
7.  Cal-Tiki
8.  Pie
9.  Fire
10.  Water
11.  Supertanker Surf
12.  Land of the One-Eyed Tiki

Click below to purchase the Internet Download
Download Surf And Destroy

The download is a large .zip file, and includes printable cover artwork for a Jewel Case.
You must have an "unzip" application (such as WinZip) to open the files.
Additionally, the Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to print the cover art.
A high-speed Internet connection is highly recommended.