Download CD's from CHUM


Downtown Beach - Click for a Sample
Click for a Sample

Fighting WordsTrack List
1.  The Ballad of Jack Hackett
2.  Bert/Tail/Rail
3.  Sandblaster
4.  White Whiskey
5.  Uncontrollable Urge
6.  Swagger
7.  Rift Zone
8.  Acetone on Acetate
9.  Heartburn & Goosebumps
10.  No Free Fez
11.  Coyote (Crossin' the Border)
12.  Garcias

Click below to purchase the $10 Internet Download

This album is also available as a Mail Order CD
$12 - USA shipping included. Click the link for info.

 Add to Cart

A high-speed Internet connection is highly recommended.

You may always contact for questions.