Download CD's from CHUM


Downtown Beach - Click for a Sample
Click for a Sample

Downtown Beach Track List
1.  Downtown Beach
2.  Double-0-Shamrock
3.  Hyperion Reef
4.  Nite Surfing
5.  Rib Bone
6.  Landslide
7.  The Deep
8.  Vista Cruiser
9.  Thank You

Click below to purchase the $7 Internet Download

This album is also available as a BLACK VINYL CD
$10 - USA shipping included  Email for info.

The download is a large .zip file, and includes printable cover artwork for a Jewel Case.
You must have an "unzip" application (such as WinZip) to open the files.
Additionally, the Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to print the cover art.
A high-speed Internet connection is highly recommended.

You may always contact for questions.